This site makes use of cookies to help improve our understanding of how you use the site.

BAAT Personnel

Below is a list of BAAT staff, their respective areas of responsibilities and working days. Please note: all BAAT staff work part-time and although we endeavour to respond to all messages, please remember that we are a small team in a very busy office. We prefer to be contacted by email but if you want to phone us, our office number is 020 7686 4216

Dr Val Huet, BAAT Chief Executive Officer
val@baat.org
Works: flexibly five days a week

Abimbola Badiora, Bookkeeper & Finance 

Finance@baat.org 

Works: Mondays & Tuesdays

 Dr Sue Holttum, BAAT Research Officer

Sue@baat.org
Works: Mondays

Bettina Erland Jensen, Membership & Administrative Officer
Bettina@baat.org
Works: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday

Antonia Kenny, Short Courses and Events Manager
antonia@baat.org
Works: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 

Alex McDonald, Senior Communication Officer and CPD Courses Commissioner.
alex@baat.org
Works flexibly four days per week

Alison Wren, BAAT Scotland Professional Officer

Awren@baat.org 
Works: Flexibly 12 hours per month

Ioanna Xenophontes

Ixenophontes@baat.org

Works Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays