This site makes use of cookies to help improve our understanding of how you use the site.

BAAT Personnel

Below is a list of BAAT staff, their respective areas of responsibilities and working days. Please note: all BAAT staff work part-time and although we endeavour to respond to all messages, please remember that we are a small team in a very busy office. We prefer to be contacted by email but if you want to phone us, our office number is 020 7686 4216

Dr Val Huet, BAAT Chief Executive Officer
val@baat.org
Works: flexibly four days a week

Mary-Rose Brady, BAAT Director of Operations  (Professional issues, CPD & children agenda)
Mary-Rose@baat.org
Works: flexibly four days a week

Dr Sue Holttum, BAAT Research Officer
Sue@baat.org
Works: Mondays

Bettina Erlend Jensen, Membership & Administrative Officer
Bettina@baat.org
Works: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday

Antonia Kenny, Short Courses and Events Manager
antonia@baat.org
Works: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 

Alex McDonald, Social Media and Advertising Officer
alex@baat.org
Works flexibly

Simi Valecha, Business and Marketing Manager
simi@baat.org
Works: Monday and Friday

Dr Patricia Watts, BAAT Scotland Professional Officer
Patricia@baat.org
Works: Flexibly one day per week